Members of Council 2013 -2017

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2013 to 2017 Mayor and Council

 steve
Mayor Steve Christie

(Hm) 403-782-2427
(City) 403-782-1271
(Wk) 403-782-3049
schristie@lacombe.ca 
 grant
Grant Harder

(Hm) 403-782-2039
(Cell)403-350-9958
gharder@lacombe.ca 
wayne r
Wayne Rempel

(Hm) 403-782-5353
(Cell) 403-352-1598
(Wk) 403-782-6811
wrempel@lacombe.ca 
 wayne a
Wayne Armishaw

(Hm) 403-782-2895
(Wk) 403-782-1020
(Cell) 403-302-9747
warmishaw@lacombe.ca
 bill
W.J. (Bill) McQuesten

(Hm) 403-782-5834
wmcquesten@lacombe.ca 
 reuben Reuben Konnik

(Wk) 403-782-1682
(Cell) 403-396-1978
rkonnik@lacombe.ca
peter
Peter Bouwsema

(Wk) 403-782-4323
pbouwsema@lacombe.ca